skip navigation

2007-2008 BOYS TEAM PAGE

Coach Rusty Warden
2022-2023 Team Roster

Landon Bryant
William Carr
Caden Chaney
Charles Coody
Carson Davis
Emmanuel Donkor
John Gipson
Seth Gipson
Marcus Gladney
Ross Gomez
Lyle Hollingsworth
Luke Morrow
Brody Parkes
Wyatt Pickard
Conner Pope
Aaron Rios
Zane Tadlock
Kyler Taylor

2009 Players (training)
Cooper Clay
Matthew Hall
Hayden Pippen
Bishop Porter
Abram Warden

Recent 2008 Boys News

07-08 Boys are Finalists in Birmingham!

By Admin 10/14/2022, 11:45am CDT

AFC 07/08 boys are finalists of the Birmingham Bash with a close 0-2 game with Alabama FC Premier in the final, congrats coach Rusty and team!