skip navigation

2018-19 Team Roster

2008 Girls Team Roster
Coach Sara Coleman

Blair Ammon
Emily Easterwood
Kambree Freeman
Reid Griffin
Kaylea Hicks
Kennedy Hicks
Marley Lovett
Summer Rios
Addison Scott
Jena Shirley
Olivia Shirley
Madi Rose Simpson

Recent 2008 Girls News

08 girls are Rankin Super Cup champs!

By Admin 11/21/2018, 1:45pm CST


Coach Sara Thompson and her 2008 girls held on to a 1-0 lead in the championship game against Brilla Juniors of Clinton to bring home the Rankin Super Cup championship!