skip navigation

2018-19 Team Roster

2009 Girls Team Roster
Coach Sonja Rowell

Lacy Alex
Elizabeth Bailey
Destinee Bridges
Aubri Cooper
Madison Harbour
Lenox Joyner
Saydee Oltremari
Sarah Parker
Kailynn Perry
Audrey Smith
Annisten Snider
Graham Tillery
Hannah Kate Winstead


Recent 2009 Girls News

U10 Girls are Finalists in Memphis!

By admin 06/07/2019, 2:45pm CDT

AFC U10 girls are finalists in the Adidias Premier 

tournament in Memphis.  The team came up short in 

the final 1-2 to the Lakewood Arkansas U12 Rush. 

It was a big difference in size but the girls played 

tough, great weekend team⚽️